Inventing Tomorrow Today
Fortune Magazine selects MDPad as one of five companies “who weren’t just talking about what the future might be like but were actually inventing it.”


Home | Products | Solutions | About MDPad | News | Users | Register
About MDPad
Message from CEO
Board of Directors
Medical Advisory Boards
Management Team
Editorial Team
Business Partners
Contact Us
Medical Advisory Board

Dr. Ronald A. Arky, M.D.
Charles S. Davidson Distinguished Professor of Medicine,
Harvard Medical School

Dr. Jeffrey S. Flier, M.D.
George C. Reisman Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School,
Vice-Chair, Department of Medicine, Beth-Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Dr. John Halamka, M.D.
Associate Dean of Educational Technology, Harvard Medical School
Chief Information Officer, CareGroup Health Care System

Dr. Eduardo Marban, M.D., Ph.D.
Michel Mirowski, MD Professor of Cardiology,
Director, Institute of Molecular Cardiobiology,
The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Dr. John T. Potts Jr., M.D.
Jackson Distinguished Professor of Clinical Medicine, Harvard Medical School,
Chief of Medicine emeritus, Massachusetts General Hospital

Clinical Advisory Board

Steven Flier, M.D.
Associate Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School,
Chief Executive Officer, Beth-Israel Deaconess Affiliated Physicians Group

Steven Peiken, M.D.
Professor of Medicine, Division Chief of Gastroenterology
University of Medicine & Dentistry of New Jersey